Contact Us

 

Request a Quote

Email enquiries: pmgcontact@pmg.com.au or complete our contact form opposite.


Melbourne
Head Office
Address: 25 Rocco Drive, Scoresby VIC 3179
Phone: 03 8761 4800
Fax: 03 8761 4980
Post: PO Box 9166, Scoresby VIC 3179
Address: 19 Sheehan Road, Heidelberg West VIC 3081
Phone: 03 8761 4800
Fax: 03 9455 3867
Sales enquiries: Ralph Siracusa, State Sales Manager
03 8761 4800, 0421 504 303, rsiracusa@pmg.com.au
Client services: 03 8761 4890 or 03 8761 4800
PMG Healthcare
Address: 19 Sheehan Road, West Heidelberg VIC 3081
Phone: 03 8761 4800
Fax: 03 8787 6140
Client services: Julie Coyne, General Manager – Healthcare
03 8761 4800, 0408 762 672, jcoyne@pmg.com.au

Contact us today

Fields marked with * are required.

 :

First click the refresh button, then type in the characters shown in the image and click Send:

DeluxeCaptcha word
Sydney
Address: 10 Waterloo Road, Macquarie Park NSW 2113
Phone: 02 9814 3000
Fax: 02 9814 3080
Sales enquiries: Brad Wilson, State Sales Manager
02 9814 3003, 0403 334 823, bwilson@pmg.com.au
Client services: 02 9814 3015 or national reception 03 8761 4800
Canberra
Sales enquiries: Brad Wilson, State Sales Manager
02 9814 3003, 0403 334 823, bwilson@pmg.com.au
Client services: 02 6282 2400 or national reception 03 8761 4800
Brisbane
Address: Suite 12, Level 1
32 Park Road, Milton, Qld, 4064
Phone: 1800 888 102
Fax: 03 8761 4980
Sales enquiries: Troy Harrison, Account Manager
0410 557 767, tharrison@pmg.com.au
Client services: Bruce Irwin, Sales & Account Manager
0410 557 677, birwin@pmg.com.au
Perth
Address: Unit 2, 92 Francisco Street, Belmont WA 6104
Phone: 08 6279 7000
Fax: 08 6279 7080
Sales enquiries: Ron Morris, Senior Sales Manager
08 6279 7009, 0418 370 784, rmorris@pmg.com.au
Client services: 08 6279 7000
or national reception 03 8761 4800
Hobart/Adelaide
Sales enquiries: Gary Perosin, Account Manager
03 8761 4846, 0418 594 336, gperosin@pmg.com.au
Other
Supplier enquiries: Mike Honeybrook, 03 8761 4818, mhoneybrook@pmg.com.au
Tenders/contracts: Mike Honeybrook, 03 8761 4818, mhoneybrook@pmg.com.au
Accounts payable: Carmel Moio, 03 8761 4863 or national reception 03 8761 4800
Accounts receivable: Judy McLeod, 03 8761 4850 or national reception 03 8761 4800